The 2019 executive

Chris Durtnall Email
Vice President Alex Heikamp Email
Treasurer Sterling Rempel Email
Secretary Gary Beckstead Gary Beckstead Email
Membership Chris Gorrie Email
Event Coordinator Graham Snyder Email
Oily Rag Editor Larry Carbol Email
Web Master
Doug McIntyre Email
Public Relations

Inter-club Coordinator
Steve Crosby Email
Club Historian Don Barr Email
Club Regalia Chris Gorrie Email
Director at Large Tony Lamb Email
Director at Large Ian Laird Email
Director at Large Brent Clark Email
Director at Large Gerald Pulak Email
Director at Large Chris Woodward Email
Director at Large Vic Perry Email

Select a link from the menu on the left to learn more about our club.

If you don't see a menu on the left, click on Home Page
Home Page


Last updated Dec 06, 2018
Vintage Sports Car Club of Calgary
webmaster: D. McIntyre, Mail Us

Canadian Web Hosting by Chinook Webs These frames are resizable.